Tetris Game

Tetris Game
TETRIS GAME   DOWNLOAD   ONLINE TETRIS
Tetris Game

Tetris is the most popular game of modern life. Appeared first in 1985 it became very popular all over the world. Now there is no equals for Tetris. This is the only game having got the leadership in selling during very short period of time.

Tetris Game

DOWNLOAD TETRIS

The rules of Tetris have not practically changed since the issuing of the first version of the game. The figures having standard form sized 10x20 are falling into the glass one by one. Using control buttons the player must place the following figures in such a way so as all the cells of the field should be filled. The lines which are covered completely are disappearing and you are getting additional scores. If there is at least one empty cell in the line, it remains to stay blocking the space of the game field. Tetris game will be going on till there is a free space for figures to fall and to be moved along the game field.

Besides of classical variant there are many games for which Tetris became a prototype. You can find a colour realization of Tetris where the figures are formed according to the different subjects or games which only slightly remind the mentioned game. Many varieties of Tetris were added with new figures and that allows to simplify or to make the game more complex.

Having chosen the version you are interested in, you can download Tetrisand install it on your computer. This is an easy realization of Tetris known to everybody with all necessary installations and additions. This is a colourful Tetris game which is very pleasant to play as for children as for adults. Choose the version, install Tetris the way you like and start playing.

Also you have the possibility to play Tetris online. This game doesn't require any installation and thus you will be able to play Tetris directly in browser's window at any time suitable for you.

download free tetris
Advertising

Hints

There is an opinion which is considered to be quite well-grounded that Tetris is the most commonly used video- and computer game for all people at any time. According to official data and the values of illegal sales, no less than 250 millions of games copies had been sold during twenty years period.
Subscription


subscribe unsubscribe
Language

Copyright © Tetris Game Online, 2008-2009. All rights reserved.

Игра тетрис

Тетрис Клуб
ТЕТРИС   СКАЧАТЬ ИГРУ   ОНЛАЙН ТЕТРИС
Игра тетрис

Тетрис (tetris) - самая популярная головоломка современности. Впервые появившаяся в 1985 году, она очень быстро распространилась по всему миру. Сейчас тетрису нет равных. Это единственная игра, которая за короткий срок стала лидером по продажам.

Игра Тетрис

СКАЧАТЬ ТЕТРИС

Правила тетриса практически не изменились с момента выпуска первой версии игры. В стакан, размером 10х20 клеток, по очереди опускаются фигуры стандартной формы. Задача игрока - используя кнопки управления, разместить опускающиеся фигуры таким образом, чтобы все ячейки поля были заполнены. Закрытые полностью линии исчезают, и вы получаете дополнительные очки. Если же в линии существует хотя бы одна свободная ячейка, то она остается, загораживая пространство игрового поля. Игра тетрис продолжается до тех пор, пока есть свободное пространство для падения и перемещения фигур по игровому полю.

Помимо классического варианта, существует множество игр, для которых тетрис стал прототипом. Вы можете встретить цветную реализацию тетриса, где фигуры стилизованы под разные тематики, или игры, которые лишь отдаленно напоминают эту головоломку. Множество разновидностей тетриса были дополнены новыми фигурами, что позволяет упростить или сделать игру сложнее.

Вы можете скачать тетрис, выбрав интересующую вас версию, и установить ее на свой компьютер. Это удобная реализация знакомого всем тетриса со всеми необходимыми настройками и дополнениями. Красочная игра тетрис, в которую будет приятно поиграть как взрослым, так и детям. Выберите версию, настройте тетрис по вашему усмотрению и играйте.

Также у вас есть возможность играть в тетрис онлайн, который не требует установки. Таким образом вы сможете играть в тетрис прямо в окне браузера в любое удобное время.

скачать тетрис бесплатно
Реклама

Скачать Тетрис
Хотите игру, столь же популярную, как и тетрис - скачайте пазлы. Хотите играть с другими игроками по сети - тогда попробуйте бильярд и нарды
Факты о тетрисе

В полёте игрок может поворачивать фигурку и двигать её по горизонтали, но не замедлять полёт. Фигурка летит, пока не наткнётся на другую. Если при этом заполнился горизонтальный ряд из 10 клеток, он пропадает и всё, что выше его, опускается на 1 клетку.
Подписка


подписаться отписаться
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Tetris in English
Copyright © Тетрис Клуб, 2008-2016. Все права защищены.